Tele-learning Session » Lucy Barylak, MSW as "Dear Lucy"

Dates & Times:
June 14, Thursday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hosted By:
Caregiver Teleconnection

Registration is Closed

Description:

Caregivers will have the opportunity to call in and ask questions, make comments and express yourself regarding the issues you face as a caregiver.

You can submit your questions or comments by email, caregiversos@wellmed.net or phone (866) 390-6491

Intended Audience:
Family Caregivers
Session Notes:

Class Times:

Eastern 11:00 am

Central 10:00 am

Mountain 9:00 am

Pacific (Arizona) 8:00 am

Presenters:
 Lucy Barylak, MSW 
Forgot Password help button image Create Account