Tele-learning Session » Legal Issues for Caregivers with Carol Bertsch, Elder Law Attorney

Dates & Times:
January 16, Tuesday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Hosted By:
Caregiver Teleconnection

Registration is Closed

Description:

Carol Bertsch is a practicing elder law attorney, who is well known in her field as a fierce advocate for older adults and their family caregivers.  She  is a member of several organizations including the National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys, Bexar County Women’s Bar Association, San Antonio Bar Association, and the National Association of Women Business Owners. Listen as Carol discusses those important legal issues and documents with which caregivers and seniors need to be familiar.

Intended Audience:
Family Caregivers
Session Notes:

Class Times:

1:00 pm Eastern

12:00 pm Central

11:00 am Mountain

10:00 am Pacific

Presenters:
 Carol Bertsch, JD 
  Get Directions
Driving   Walking/Biking   Public Transit
Forgot Password help button image Create Account