Tele-learning Session » The Paradox of Loving Life while Caregiving with Maria Sirois, PsyD

Dates & Times:
September 26, Tuesday 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hosted By:
Caregiver Teleconnection

Registration is Closed

Description:
This session will explore the paradoxes of finding happiness while present to anguish, of remembering the good as we live with fear, anger, sadness, and of loving the life we have, even as it may not be the life we wanted. Dr. Sirois, PsyD is a licensed clinical psychologist and consultant and author of A Short Course in Happiness After Loss (and Other Difficult Times) and Every Day Counts: Lessons in Love, Faith and Resilience.
Intended Audience:
Family Caregivers
Session Notes:
Class Times:

Easter 12:00 pm
Central 11:00 am
Mountain 10:00 am
Pacific 9:00 am
Presenters:
 Maria Sirois, PsyD 
  Get Directions
Driving   Walking/Biking   Public Transit
Forgot Password help button image Create Account