Tele-learning Session » Caregiving as a Human Rights Issue with Carol Zernial, MA

Dates & Times:
August 23, Wednesday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Hosted By:
Caregiver Teleconnection

Order Tele-learning Session

Credits Quantity Unit Price
0.00 $0.00




Description:
This session will look at the issue of caregiving through the lens of international human rights laws. Carol Zernial, MA, is the Executive Director of the WellMed Charitable Foundation, and the chair of the Board for the National Council on Aging. Join us as Carol leads us through this fascinating topic.
Intended Audience:
Family Caregivers
Session Notes:
Class Times

Eastern 3:00 pm
Central 2:00 pm
Mountain 1:00 pm
Pacific 12:00 pm
Presenters:
 Carol Zernial 
  Get Directions
Driving   Walking/Biking   Public Transit
Forgot Password help button image Create Account