Tele-learning Session » Living Guilt Free with Lucy Barylak, MSW

Dates & Times:
April 26, Wednesday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Hosted By:
Caregiver Teleconnection

Registration is Closed

Description:
Lucy Barylak, MSW, is a Social Gerontology Consultant, with West-Central Montreal Health in Montreal, Canada. Lucy is a renowned expert in caregiving having won the Queen’s Jubilee Award twice, presented by the Canadian Homecare Association. In this session, Lucy will focus on the struggle between being your “ideal self” and what is realistic for you to accomplish on a day-to-day basis. You will hear other caregivers in the session talk about their own successful strategies to cope with these feelings.
Intended Audience:
Family Caregiver
Session Notes:
Class Times:

Eastern 11:00 am
Central 10:00 am
Mountain   9:00 am
Pacific   8:00 am
Presenters:
 Lucy Barylak, MSW 
  Get Directions
Driving   Walking/Biking   Public Transit
Forgot Password help button image Create Account