Tele-learning Session » I'm Not the Same Person Anymore: Coping with Caregiver Role Changes

Dates & Times:
May 17, Wednesday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Hosted By:
Caregiver Teleconnection

Order Tele-learning Session

Credits Quantity Unit Price
0.00 $0.00




Description:
Do your caregiving responsibilities make you feel like a different person?  This session will help you understand the definitions of role changes, role reversal, role overload, and role engulfment.  You'll also find out why caregivers are susceptible to tole related challenges and learn how to cope with role-related challenges.
Intended Audience:
Caregivers
Session Notes:
Class Times:

Eastern 3:00 pm
Central 2:00 pm
Mountain 1:00 pm
Pacific 12:00 pm
Presenters:
 Evalyn Greb, LCSW 
  Get Directions
Driving   Walking/Biking   Public Transit
Forgot Password help button image Create Account