Tele-learning Session » Recognizing Depression and Seeking Treatment with Dr. Jamie Huysman, PsyD, LCSW

Dates & Times:
March 30, Thursday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Hosted By:
Caregiver Teleconnection

Registration is Closed

Description:
Dr. Jamie Huysman, PsyD, LCSW, is a noted expert on issues concerning family caregivers. Listen as Dr. Jamie discusses the prevalence of depression among family caregivers, how to identify depression, and steps in seeking treatment, including selfcare.
Intended Audience:
Family Caregivers
Session Notes:
Class Times:

2:00 pm Eastern
1:00 pm Central
12:00 pm Mountain
11:00 am Pacific
Presenters:
 Jamie Huysman, PsyD, LCSW, CAP, CFT 
  Get Directions
Driving   Walking/Biking   Public Transit
Forgot Password help button image Create Account